Дорогие друзья! Мы рады разделить с Вами все отзывы от наших клиентов. И одновременно благодарны тем, кто обменивается своим сердечным опытом здесь. Мы очень ценим Ваши теплые отзывы, которые является лучшая награда за наш труд. Если Вы хотите поделиться опытом и мнением, или оценить качество товаров и услуг, Вы можете написать нам используя следующую форму. Спасибо за Ваше внимание!
[ Писать рекомендацию ]
Отзывы покупателей
wkrein    2018-03-22
  beautiful merchandise.. I have a bead shop in garibaldi,oregon...M'Wa Pink Pig bead & Gifts..  
Oтвечать:Hello,wkrein!This is Galya 8Seasons.Nice to meet you.Thank you for your positive evaluation.Wish you a prosperous business.Have a nice day and good luck! Galya.
Ida  United States  2018-03-22
  I do retreats and use these charms as gifts. They are greatly appreciated and a way to remember a humble experience.  
Sophie  United Kingdom  2018-03-20
  Thank you. All arrived safely and in good time and I am now reordering.  
Oтвечать:Dear Sophie,here is Tina from 8seasons,wish you a nice day there.Thanks for your kind comments and business,looking forward to doing more business with you in future.If anything i can assist,tell me freely.Best regards,Tina.
Judy  United States  2018-03-20
  Thank you for your very excellent service. All my packages arrive as quoted and the quality is exactly as stated. I expect to continue to make my purchases through your site.  
Oтвечать:Thanks Judy, I am so glad you are satisfied with our products and service. We will try hard to provide more product with nice price. Always with my pleasure. Regards, Winnie:)
liz  Canada  2018-03-20
  no testamonial, just started  
Oтвечать:Dear liz,thanks for your support.If anything we can do for you,contact us freely.Best regards,Tina.
thérèse  France  2018-03-18
  Je passe commande aujourd'hui, je ne manquerai pas de vous communiquer mes appréciations  
Oтвечать:Bonjour Thérèse, Merci pour votre message. :) Nous avons bien reçu votre commande. Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à me contacter. ^_^ Cordialement ! Sophie
shuckalakapearls    2018-03-18
  Looking forward to purchasing soon.  
reginarahmatulcik5151    2018-03-17
  низкие цены  
Oтвечать:Здравствуйте! Спасибо за ваше доброе оценкe. Мы будем продолжать стараться,чтобы предоставить качественные товары и задушевный услуга. Очень пряитно с вами сотрудничать:) Если у вас есть какой либо вопрос,связайте со мной,мне очень рада помогать вам. Галя.
Bruno  Austria  2018-03-16
  Hallo Seasons Crew! Es ist mittlerweile meine 10. Bestellung zu euch unterwegs und es wie bei der 1. Es freut mich ganz besonders mit euch arbeiten zu dürfen DANKE FÜR ALLES GRUSS BRUNO  
Oтвечать:Hallo Bruno, Dank schön für Ihre Treue!:) Ich glaube, unsere Zusammenarbeit wird besser. Bei weiteren Fragen stehe ich gerne Ihnen zur Verfügung. Ihnen schönen Tag~~ Doria
Vincette  United States  2018-03-16
  Looking forward to my first order :-)  
Oтвечать:Dear Vincette, here is Tina from 8seasons, wish you a nice day there.Thanks for your kind business,about your order,we will ship it to you ASAP,please keep an eye out for it.Hope it can reach you smoothly.If anything i can assist, tell me freely.Best regards,Tina.
sylviane.pourrer    2018-03-15
  je suis nouvelle et je voudrais beneficier de cette offre de petits fermoirs mais payer a la livraison merci d avance sylviane  
Oтвечать:BonjourSylviane, Merci pour votre message. Pour l'instant, nous n'avons pas encore le service du paiement à l'arrivée. Vous pourriez payer par paypal, carte de crédit ou le virement bancaire. Sur notre site Internet, nous avons beaucoup de modèles de fermoirs. Vous pourriez voir ce lien : https://fr.8seasons.com/ProductSearch.html?keyword=fermoir Si vous avez des demandes précises pour ce fermoir, vous pourriez nous donner les détails au-dessous, nous allons vous aider de les chercher. : 1. Images ou directement lien de cet article 2. Taille 3. Couleur 4. Matière 5. Quantité générale dont vous avez besoin Si vous avez des autres questions, s'il vous plaît n'hésiteriez pas à nous contacter. Bien cordialement ! Sophie
Nan  United States  2018-03-15
  Good place for Beads!!  
Oтвечать:Dear Nan,here is Tina from 8seasons,wish you a nice day there.Thanks for your kind comment, glad to hear you like our items,we always will offer the best items and service to you in future, please rest assured.Looking forward to doing more business with you.If anything i can assist,tell me freely.Best regards,Tina.
Shirley  United States  2018-03-14
  Like your website and what you have to offer  
Oтвечать:Hello! here is Tina from 8seasons,wish you a nice day there,glad to hear you like our site and items,we always will offer the best service and items to you,please rest assured.Looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.If anything i can assist,tell me freely.Best regards,Tina.
vladstar69    2018-03-14
  Большой выбор, доступные Цены Всем рекомендую  
Oтвечать:Здравствуйте,vladstar!Спасибо за ваше добая оценка.Надеюсь, что вы можете любить эти товары и получить радость из них.Мы будем продолжать стараться,чтобы предоставить качественные товары и задушевный услуга.Очень пряитно с вами сотрудничать:)Надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество:) Галя.
Guylaine  Canada  2018-03-14
  Merci beaucoup!! Vous avez de tres bon produit et un excellent service  
Oтвечать:Bonjour Guylaine, Merci de votre message. Je suis très contente que vous receviez le colis et vous soyez satisfaite de nos produits et service. Et nous nous efforçons toujours de offrir le service le mieux pour clients. J’espère que nous aurons une très bonne continuation. :) Si vous avez des questions, veuillez vous me contacter librement. Merci encore et dans l’attente de votre prochaine affaire avec nous. Bien cordialement ! Sophie :)