Дорогие друзья! Мы рады разделить с Вами все отзывы от наших клиентов. И одновременно благодарны тем, кто обменивается своим сердечным опытом здесь. Мы очень ценим Ваши теплые отзывы, которые является лучшая награда за наш труд. Если Вы хотите поделиться опытом и мнением, или оценить качество товаров и услуг, Вы можете написать нам используя следующую форму. Спасибо за Ваше внимание!
[ Писать рекомендацию ]
Отзывы покупателей
martina-beck1    2018-06-24
  Dank schön!  
martina-beck1    2018-06-24
  gute leistungen  
martina-beck1    2018-06-24
  Danke schön!  
erika.britt7    2018-06-23
  Sehr gut.  
femmusicat    2018-06-21
  Such beautiful beads. Highly recommend!  
Dieter  Germany  2018-06-20
  Sorgfältig verpackt, reichlich Ware undgute Qualität. Danke!  
Oтвечать:Hallo Dieter, vielen Dank für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihr Paket erhalten haben und mit den Artikeln zufrieden sind. Wie Sie wissen, wir streben nach 100% Zufriedenheit von Kunden. Hoffentlich haben Sie immer viel Spaß beim Einkaufen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre nächste Bestellung. Ich glaube, unsere Zusammenarbeit wird besser. Wenn Sie Frage haben, stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung. Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße Emily
Pjbrownmiller59    2018-06-18
  Are you a Canadian business  
daviddubois    2018-06-18
  Good Product range  
Oтвечать: Hi dear David Thank you for your good review. I am glad to hear you love our site. If you have any questions about our site,just feel free to tell me.I am glad to help. Looking forward to your orders. Summer
jjfelix_7    2018-06-17
  Thanks. I'm looking forward to viewing your website.  
Sandra  Australia  2018-06-16
  I haven’t bought anything yet, when I do then I might give a testimonial  
Kathy  United States  2018-06-16
  Just got my order today. Very happy with everything I ordered except for one item that was broken.  
Oтвечать:hello Kathy Gold to hear that you received your order. If there is any problem on some item, you can tell us item number and send some pictures to us. Then we can help to solve. Don't worry, we will not let you bear the loss. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishe Rose
Darlene  United States  2018-06-14
  I LOVE this store! I have so much problem deciding what to choose because I want everything! The quality is A+++. I have ordered many times from this fine store and will continue to come back for the finest selections and customer service! The sales are also very good and I have trouble limiting my budget so, of course, I go over on that one too! Thanks to everyone at 8 SEASONS for an excellent job in all departments. Keep up the good work! I am placing an order tonight. Try it, you won't be disappointed!! Dee  
Oтвечать:Hello Dee, This is Winnie from 8seasons, thanks for your kind message, I am so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our items and service, me and our team will work hard to provide more favorable items and excellent service in the future. Thank you for being supportive over times, looking forward to see your new order and hear from you again. Anything I can help, tell me freely. Best wishes, Winnie:)
tamikad02    2018-06-14
  bonjour je trouve dommage de pas pouvoir faire le choix un mélange libre pour faire un paquet sois même  
benlouise16    2018-06-13
  Spring  
hanna-baby    2018-06-12
  sehr schöner Schmuck und sehr preiswert