Дорогие друзья! Мы рады разделить с Вами все отзывы от наших клиентов. И одновременно благодарны тем, кто обменивается своим сердечным опытом здесь. Мы очень ценим Ваши теплые отзывы, которые является лучшая награда за наш труд. Если Вы хотите поделиться опытом и мнением, или оценить качество товаров и услуг, Вы можете написать нам используя следующую форму. Спасибо за Ваше внимание!
[ Писать рекомендацию ]
Отзывы покупателей
Carola  Germany  2018-09-14
  Thanks a lot for fast Shipping and great Items !  
Peter  Australia  2018-09-07
  My last 2 orders arrived fairly quick after each other - and quick altogether. Nice charms. All good. Good quality. As described. Thanks.  
Oтвечать:Dear Peter,thanks for your kind comments, have a great weekend!Glad to hear you received your parcels and are satisfied.We always will offer our best items and service for you, please rest assured.Looking forward to doing more business with you in future.If anything i can assist, tell me freely.Best regards,Alice.
Leonor  France  2018-09-07
  je suis très contente de mes commandes chez 8seassons, très bon produits, livraisons assez rapides,si produits indisponibles, je suis averti et 8seassons fait le possible de me les livrer dans les meilleurs délais. très bon contact commerciale, très bonne description sur les produits, enfin, je trouve ce site parfait, Leonor,  
Oтвечать:Bonjour Leonor, Merci de votre message. Bonne journée. Je suis très contente que vous soyez satisfaite de nos produits et service. Et nous nous efforçons toujours de offrir le service le mieux pour clients. J’espère que nous aurons une très bonne continuation. :) Si vous avez des questions, veuillez vous me contacter librement. Merci encore et dans l’attente de votre prochaine affaire avec nous. Bien cordialement ! Sophie
Максим  Russia  2018-09-01
  Большое спасибо! За отличный выбор,товар и сервис ! :) Доставка тоже не подвела :) Рекомендую!  
Oтвечать:Добрый день, Максим Это Анджела из 8seasons. Благодарю за комплименты. Я очень рад это слышать. Это наше удовольствие здесь. С нетерпением ждем возможности снова с вами связаться. С наилучшими пожеланиями Анжела :)
Pauline  Australia  2018-08-20
  received order today. great items, excellent quality. Thanks  
Kam16  Australia  2018-08-13
  Luv 8 seasons  
Oтвечать: Hi Kelly Thank you for your good review. I am glad to hear you are satisfied with our site, hope our items can bring you a lot of fun :o))) Thanks very much for your kind support with us, hope do more good business with you~ Best wishes, Summer :)
BOBBIE    2018-07-30
  wonderful products!  
Oтвечать:Dear BOBBIE,here is Tina from 8seasons, wish you a nice day there.Thanks for your kind comment, glad to hear you are satisfied with our items.We always will offer the best items and service for you, please rest assured.Looking forward to doing more business with you.If anything i can assist, tell me freely.Best regards,Tina.
Jeanne  Canada  2018-07-25
  The charms are beautiful! I will definitely be ordering more of them. The jewelry I make for the animal rescues is going to be awesome!  
Oтвечать:Hello Jeanne, this is Alice from 8seasons, thanks for your kind message. I am so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our items, me and our team will work hard to provide more favorable items and excellent service in the future. If you have any question, contact me freely, we will try our best to help you. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Alice
brenda  United Kingdom  2018-07-25
  good web site  
paula  Portugal  2018-07-24
  beautiful stainless steel parts  
Oтвечать:Dear customer,here is Tina from 8seasons, wish you a nice day there.Thanks for your kind comment, glad to hear you are satisfied with our items.We always will offer the best items and service for you, please rest assured.Looking forward to doing business with you.If anything i can assist, tell me freely.Best regards,Tina.
Cynthia  United States  2018-07-19
  ?  
phillips.patsy    2018-07-19
  I haven't tried any of your products as of yet, but I am impressed with your prices.  
rene-gracejewels    2018-07-16
  I usually buy from Panda hall but would like to have a look at your stock.  
Oтвечать:Hi dear Customer This is Summer.Welcome to 8Seasons. If you meent any problem on our site,just feel free to tell me.I am glad to assist. Have a nice day there. Summer
Andrea  Germany  2018-07-14
  Ich habe eben meine Bestellung ausgepackt. Es ist mir immer eine Freude, die schönen Artikel von 8seasons in Natura zu sehen. Dazu kommen noch die günstigen Preise. Ich werde garantiert wieder bestellen.  
Oтвечать:Hallo Andrea, vielen Dank für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihr Paket erhalten haben und mit den Artikeln zufrieden sind. Wie Sie wissen, wir streben nach 100% Zufriedenheit von Kunden. Hoffentlich haben Sie immer viel Spaß beim Einkaufen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre nächste Bestellung. Ich glaube, unsere Zusammenarbeit wird besser. Wenn Sie Frage haben, stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung. Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße Emily
Barbara  United States  2018-07-14
  Used Wish but they are not very reliable. 8seasons gives me the size of beads I look at and quite a bit of information in English because some of us don't understand the metric measurements. Hope to become a life-long customer.  
Oтвечать:Dear customer,here is Tina from 8seasons, wish you a nice day there.Thanks for your kind comment.Glad to hear you are satisfied with our site.We always will offer the best items and service for you, please rest assured.Looking forward to doing more business with you.Any question, tell me freely.Best regards,Tina.